Sworn In Share Haunting New Visual For “Dread All”

Continuing their onslaught of sharing brand new tracks from their forthcoming album All Smiles, newly signed Fearless Records act Sworn In has just debuted their third new single titled “Dread All.” 

Keeping the adrenaline flowing from their two previously released tracks “Make It Hurt” and “Don’t Look At Me,” Sworn In’s newest song is a concise and heavy kick to the eardrums – which is a good thing, by the way. 

To check out “Dread All” and its accompanying Tyler Dennen-directed music video, be sure to look below. Afterwards, make sure to pre-order All Smiles before it hits stores June 30th. Also, if you’ve yet to pick up tickets to see Sworn In out on the Vans Warped Tour, head here.