Pop-Punk Bandits Masked Intruder Announce New Album, Share Rippin’ Lead Single “No Case”

Well everybody, after almost three years away (which we assume was spent on some sort of house arrest for “allegedly” stealing some Pabst Blue Ribbon), everybody’s favorite pop-punk criminals Masked Intruder are back.

Ahead of their upcoming tour with The Interrupters and Rat Boy, the Wisconsin wiseguys have just announced the release of their third full-length album aptly titled III.

Speaking about the forthcoming 12-track release which is the follow up to 2016′s EP Love and Other Crimes, vocalist/guitarist Invader Blue said: “Our songs aren’t just about the feelings and situations that they describe but they’re supposed to hopefully help other people think about and reflect about their own situations." 

For a taste of brand new Masked Intruder, be sure to check out their rippin’ lead single “No Case” below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order III before it hits stores March 1st via Pure Noise Records.      

Track Listing:

1. No Case
2. Mine All Mine
3. All of My Love
4. Just So You Know
5. I’m Free (At Last)
6. Please Come Back To Me
7. B & E
8. Maybe Even
9. Not Fair
10. Stay With Me Tonight
11. Dream a Little Dream
12. I’ll Be Back Again Someday