YouTube Star Shares New Teaser for Upcoming Satire Album


Popular YouTuber Jarrod Alonge, whose claim to fame includes videos with Issues frontmen Tyler Carter and Michael Bohn as well as the “Misheard Lyrics” series, has just announced the release date of his upcoming comedic album. 

Titled as Beating A Dead Horse, Alonge, along with fellow YouTube musicians, will be releasing a comedic album touching on the stereotypes of pop-punk, hardcore, prog-metal and more. 

To see the announcement video and track list, be sure to look below. 

Track list:

1. The Swimmer by Amidst The Grave’s Demons
2. Love Me Back by Sunrise Skater Kids
3. Unbreakable by Chewed Up
4. Save My Life by Amidst The Grave’s Demons
5. Inconceivable Somatic Defecation by Vermicide Violence
6. Take It Easycore by Sunrise Skater Kids
7. Bite The Curb by Chewed Up
8. Misogyneric by Amidst The Grave’s Demons
9. Pop Punk Pizza Party by Sunrise Skater Kids
10. The Distance Between You And Me Is Longer Than The Title Of This Song by Canadian Softball
11. I’m So Scene 2.0 by Amidst The Grave’s Demons
12. Cosmic Metaphysical Verisimilitude by Rectangles
13. 2 Freaky 4 Da Club by $wagCh0de
14. Hey Jarrod, What’s That Song Again? by Amidst The Grave’s Demons
15. Goodbye Baltimore by Sunrise Skater Kids