Wilson Announce New Album, Debut New Single “Hang With The Devil”

If you’ve been needing a reason to crack open a brewski this morning (or whatever the hell time it is you’re reading this), now may be the perfect opportunity with Detroit party-rockers Wilson announcing the release of their new album.

Titled as Right To Rise, the presumably rowdy record will hit stores June 30 via Razor & Tie Records. 

When asked about the new album, frontman Chad Nicefield informed fans that this record is as much for them as it is for the band:      

“This record is for the people out there who wake up everyday with one thing in mind, to survive. Those who roll up their sleeves and put bread on the table. It’s a record that any man or woman can be proud of because it’s about honest hard work and good times. Right To Rise is OUR record. Not just Wilson‘s record, but a record for all of the Wilsons out there. It rips, sweats, and works its ass off. We couldn’t be any more proud of the rock and roll jackhammer of fuckery we created on this thing!”

To hear the band’s new southern-sounding single “Hang With The Devil” as well as check out track listing and artwork for the new release, be sure to look below. Afterwards, make sure to pick up tickets to see Wilson alongside Nothing More and Red Sun Rising here.   

Right to Rise tracklist: 

01 – “Right To Rise”
02 – “Guilty (You’re Already Dead)”
03 – “Crave”
04 – “Windows Down!”
05 – “All My Friends”
06 – “Satisfy Me”
07 – “The Flood”
08 – “Hang With The Devil”
09 – “I Am The Fly”
10 – “Give ‘Em Hell”
11 – “Waiting For The World To Cave In”
12 – “Before I Burn”