Thy Art Is Murder Announce New Album, Share Pulverizing Lead Single “Human Target”


To help kick off their highly anticipated US tour alongside Architects and While She Sleeps, Australian deathcore outfit Thy Art Is Murder have just announced the release of a brand new album. 

Titled as Human Target, Thy Art Is Murder’s first new album since 2017′s Dear Desolation will officially hit stores July 26th via Nuclear Blast. To coincide with the album announcement, the longtime outfit has also shared the punishing title track off their forthcoming release. 

For a taste of what’s to come from possibly Thy Art Is Murder’s heaviest album yet, be sure to check out “Human Target” below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order the new album and grab tickets to see the band out on tour here.    


Human Target Track List:

1. Human Target
2. New Gods
3. Death Squad Anthem
4. Make America Hate Again
5. Eternal Suffering
6. Welcome Oblivion
7. Atonement
8. Voyeurs Into Death
9. Eye For An Eye
10. Chemical Christ