The Word Alive Detail New Album ‘Violent Noise,’ Share New Single “Red Clouds”


Less than 24 hours after announcing their forthcoming album Violent Noise (due out May 4th), Arizona metalcore outfit The Word Alive have returned with even more exciting news.

Not only is their new album now available to pre-order but the band has also shared the album’s tracklist (which details guest vocals from Asking Alexandria’s Danny Worsnop and Arizona rapper Sincerely Collins). In addition, The Word Alive has also shared their hypnotic headbanging track “Red Clouds.” 

To check out the new single as well as the Violent Noise tracklist, be sure to look below. Afterwards, make sure to grab tickets to see The Word Alive out on tour with In This Moment and DED here


01 – “Red Clouds”
02 – “Why Am I Like This?”
03 – “Stare At The Sun” (feat. Danny Worsnop)
04 – “I Fucked Up”
05 – “War Evermore”
06 – “Human” (feat. Sincerely Collins)
07 – “I Don’t Mind”
08 – “Real Life”
09 – “Lost In The Dark”
10 – “My Enemy”
11 – “Run Away”
12 – “Lonely”