The Wait Is Over: Code Orange Unveil New Title Track From Upcoming Album ‘Underneath’

After weeks of building up anticipation online, the day is finally here. Metallic hardcore outfit Code Orange has finally announced the release of their new album.

Titled Underneath, the band’s long-awaited follow up to 2017′s Forever is set to hit stores Friday, March 13th via Roadrunner Records.   

Detailing the new 14-track release, drummer/vocalist Jami Morgan said, “UNDERNEATH is about facing the duality in ourselves as individuals and as a society in an overcrowded, overexposed, all-consuming digital nirvana. Everyone has a voice and no one’s seems to matter… plummet down the rabbit hole of your deepest fears, anxieties and regrets to confront the monster that has been building underneath. down.we.go.

For your first taste of what’s to come from the Pittsburgh bruisers, be sure check out their brand new Max Moore-directed music video for their lead single “Underneath” below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Underneath here.  

01. (deeperthanbefore)
02. Swallowing the Rabbit Whole
03. In Fear
04. You and You Alone
05. Who I Am
06. Cold.Metal.Place
07. Sulfur Surrounding
08. The Easy Way
09. Erasure Scan
10. Last Ones Left
11. Autumn and Carbine
12. Back Inside the Glass
13. A Sliver
14. Underneath