The Used Announce New 16-Track Album Featuring Guest Appearances From Blink-182, Beartooth and More

Calling all fans of The Used! Today the emo scene staples have just announced the release of their eighth full-length album.

Titled Heartwork, The Used’s highly anticipated follow-up to 2017′s experimental LP The Canyon is due out April 24th. 

Along with The Used’s previously released track “Blow Me” featuring Jason Butler of Fever 333, Heartwork will also include guest features from Blink-182′s Mark Hoppus and Travis Barker as well as Beartooth’s Caleb Shomo.  

To check out the full 16-track setlist for Heartwork, be sure to look below. Afterward, stay tuned for a new single from The Used dropping tomorrow titled “Paradise Lost, A Poem By John Milton.”


01) “Paradise Lost, A poem by John Milton”
02) “Blow Me” (feat, Jason Aalon Butler of Fever 333)
03) “Big, Wanna Be”
04) “Bloody Nose”
05) “Wow, I Hate This Song”
06) “My Cocoon”
07) “Cathedral Bell”
08) “1984 (Infinite Jest)”
09) “Gravity’s Rainbow”
10) “Clean Cut Heals”
11) “Heartwork”
12) “The Lighthouse” (feat. Mark Hoppus of Blink-182)
13) “Obvious Blasé (feat. Travis Barker of Blink-182)
14) “The Lottery” (feat. Caleb Shomo of Beartooth)
15) “Darkness Bleeds, FOTF”
16) “To Feel Something”