The Story So Far Reveal Details For New Album ‘Proper Dose’

Well everybody, the day has finally come. After months of teasing fans over social media, pop-punk megastars The Story So Far have finally revealed plans for their forthcoming highly anticipated album. 

Titled as Proper Dose, the Pure Noise signees will be releasing their fourth studio album September 21st. The new album will be the band’s first since their self-titled record was released back in 2015. 

Exclusive pre-order bundles are available now for Proper Dose and can be found here. While you’re also pre-ordering the record, make sure to also grab tickets to see The Story So Far out on tour with Taking Back Sunday and Coheed And Cambrai here.


1. “Proper Dose”
2. “Keep This Up”
3. “Out of It”
4. “Take Me As You Please”
5. “Let It Go”
6. “Upside Down”
7. “If I Fall”
8. “Need To Know”
9. “Line”
10. “Growing on You”
11. “Light Year”