The Interrupters Announce New Album, Share Ska-Rific Lead Single “She’s Kerosene”

Today’s a great day, everybody. Not only have ska punk crew The Interrupters announced a new album but they’ve also shared a brand new single for us all to skank our asses off to. 

“Hello Everyone!!” the band shared online. “We are SO STOKED to announce our new album FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT will be out everywhere June 29th on Hellcat Records!! We put a lot of love into this one and we can’t wait for you all to hear it! Produced by the one and only Tim Timebomb!”

To get your first taste of Fight The Good Fight (aka the band’s first new album since 2016′s Say It Out Loud), be sure to check out “She’s Kerosene” below. Afterward, make sure to not only pick up an album pre-order but also grab tickets to see The Interrupters out on tour here

1. Title Holder
2. So Wrong
3. She’s Kerosene
4. Leap Of Faith
5. Got Each Other (feat. Rancid)
6. Broken World
7. Gave You Everything
8. Not Personal
9. Outrage
10. Rumors And Gossip
11. Be Gone
12. Room With A View