Sum 41 Announce 7th Full-Length Album, Share Fiery New Single “Out For Blood”

Ahead of their upcoming and very intimate No Personal Space Tour which kicks off later this week, iconic pop-punk/rock act Sum 41 has just announced the release of their seventh full-length album. 

Titled Order In Decline, Sum 41′s first new album since their 2016 comeback release 13 Voices will officially hit stores July 19th via Hopeless Records.  

Touching on the themes and ideas behind the new record, frontman Deryck Whibley admitted he was a little torn when it came to writing the lyrics saying,  “The last thing I wanted to do was write a social or political protest record – and Order In Decline is not that. [However] it’s also very hard not to have feelings about everything that’s going on in the world.”

While we’ll all have to wait and see what Sum 41′s new album will focus on lyrically, today, the seasoned act is giving listeners a glimpse of what’s to come via their new hard-hitting single “Out For Blood.” To check out the powerful new song and accompanying music video, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Order In Decline and pick up tickets to see Sum 41 out on tour here.   


01. Turning Away
02. Out For Blood
03. The New Sensation
04. A Death In The Family
05. Heads Will Roll
06. 45 (A Matter Of Time)
07. Never There
08. Eat You Alive
09. The People Vs…
10. Catching Fire