Stand Atlantic Share New Single “Jurassic Park” From Upcoming LP ‘Pink Elephant’


Great news Stand Atlantic fans! After sharing sensational singles “Shh!,” “Drink To Drown” and “Wavelength” earlier this year, the Aussie pop-punk act is back with some very exciting news. 

Coming August 7th via Hopeless Records, the band will be releasing their brand new, long-awaited album titled Pink Elephant

But wait, there’s more. In addition to the exciting album news, Bonnie Fraser and Co. have also dropped a brand new track called “Jurassic Park.” 

To check out the new song and it’s colorful music video directed by Lewis Cater, be sure to look below. To pre-order Pink Elephant, head here


Pink Elephant Track List:

01. Like That
02. Shh!
03. Blurry
04. Jurassic Park
05. Eviligo
06. Wavelength
07. Drink To Drown
08. DWYW
09. Silk & Satin
10. Soap
11. Hate Me (Sometimes)