Sleeping With Sirens Share Heavy New Single “Talking To Myself” From Upcoming Deluxe LP

Great news Sleeping With Sirens fans! In case you’ve already worn out your copy of last year’s How It Feels To Be Lost, the band has just announced a special deluxe version. 

Hitting stores August 21st via Sumerian Records, the new re-release will feature three acoustic tracks plus the band’s bruising new single “Talking To Myself.”

To give the new track a listen (warning: get ready to headbang pretty hard), be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order How It Feels To Be Lost (Deluxe) here. 

How It Feels To Be Lost (Deluxe) Track Listing:

01. Leave It All Behind
02. Never Enough
03. How It Feels To Be Lost
04. Agree To Disagree
05. Ghost
06. Blood Lines
07. Break Me Down
08. Another Nightmare
09. PS Missing You
10. Medicine
11. Dying To Believe
12. Talking to Myself
13. Leave It All Behind (Acoustic)
14. Agree to Disagree (Acoustic)
15. Ghost (Acoustic)