Senses Fail Release “Double Cross” From Forthcoming LP ‘If There Is Light, It Will Find You’

Just in case you haven’t been paying close attention lately, 2017 has been a pretty busy year for vocalist Buddy Nielsen. Not only did Nielsen put together Senses Fail’s acoustic album In Your Absence, celebrate 15 years as a band with a massive tour playing Still Searching in full but Nielsen also welcomed his first child into the world and put out a record with the newly formed supergroup Speak The Truth… Even If Your Voice Shakes – talk about a busy year, right?!

Well, apparently that wasn’t all as Senses Fail just revealed they will be releasing their newest album If There Is Light, It Will Find You February 16th via Pure Noise Records. Meaning, for those of you who weren’t following along, Neilsen also wrote and recorded a brand new freaking Senes Fail album this year!    

Now as if a new Senses Fail record wasn’t exciting enough, to help build anticipation for their seventh full-length album, the band has just shared their catchy-as-hell new single “Double Cross.”

To check out the new track and officially start your If There Is Light, It Will Find You countdown clock, be sure to look below. Afterwards, album pre-orders can be found here

Track Listing:

1. Double Cross
2. Elevator to the Gallows
3. New Jersey Makes, The World Takes
4. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket…
5. First Breath, Last Breath
6. Ancient Gods
7. Is It Gonna Be The Year?
8. “You Get So Alone At Times It Just Makes Sense”
9. Orlando And A Miscarriage
10. Shaking Hands
11. Stay What You Are
12. If There Is Light, It Will Find You