Rancid Reveal New Album ‘Trouble Maker,’ Share Uplifting Single “Ghost Of A Chance”

Gearing up for a huge summer tour alongside fellow punk rock icons Dropkick Murphys, longtime hell raisers Rancid have just announced the release of their 9th full length album Trouble Maker.

Due out June 9th via Epitaph Records (of course), Rancid’s latest will be a 19-track follow up to 2014′s impressive …Honor Is All We Know.

In addition to the album announcement, to help build excitement for new Rancid coming soon, the Berkeley outfit has decided to share their new, uplifting single “Ghost Of A Chance.”

To check out the new track, be sure to look below. Afterwards, make sure to pre-order Trouble Maker here.    

Trouble Maker Track Listing:
1. Track Fast
2. Ghost of a Chance
3. Telegraph Avenue
4. An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker
5. Where I’m Going
6. Buddy
7. Farewell Lola Blue
8. All American Neighborhood
9. Bovver Rock and Roll
10. Make it Out Alive
11. Molly Make Up Your Mind
12. I Got Them Blues Again
13. Beauty of the Pool Hall
14. Say Goodbye to Our Heroes
15. I Kept a Promise
16. Cold Cold Blood
17. This is Not the End
18. We Arrived On Time (bonus)
19. Go On Rise Up (bonus)