PVRIS Announce New Full-Length Album ‘Use Me,’ Share Electro-Charged Single “Dead Weight”

Fresh off releasing their Hallucinations EP late last year, elecro-rock trio PVRIS has returned with some very exciting news.  

For the first time since 2017′s All We Know Of Heaven, All We Need Of Hell, the Boston three-piece will be dropping a brand new 11-track LP titled Use Me

Featuring songs from Hallucinations plus new material like their latest single “Dead Weight,” PVRIS’ new studio album will officially hit stores May 1st.   

To check out new music from Lynn Gunn and co., be sure to watch the “Dead Weight” video below. Afterward, make sure to not only pre-order Use Me but also grab tickets to see PVRIS out on tour here.


01) Gimme A Minute
02) Dead Weight
03) Stay Gold
04) Good to Be Alive
05) Death of Me
06) Hallucinations
07) Old Wounds
08) Loveless
09) January Rain
10) Use Me
11) Wish You Well