Prepare To Be Pulverized By Kublai Khan’s Soul-Crushing Single “Self-Destruct”

Great news Kublai Khan fans! Following up 2017′s pulverizing Rise Records debut Nomad, today the Texas noisemakers have just revealed plans to release a brand new album.

Titled Absolute, Kublai Khan’s new 10-track LP is set to hit stores on October 4th.

Telling fans what to expect about the new record, vocalist Matt Honeycutt says, “Absolute is by far our greatest achievement in my opinion. It’s a perfect mix of each and every sound we have accumulated, all crushed into a single record. We’re extremely excited for the world to give it a shot and feel the energy we have created.”

For your first glimpse of what Absolute has to offer, be sure to check out their punishing, bass-heavy single “Self-Destruct” below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order the new album here.  

01) “Armor of Goddamn”
02) “Boomslang”
03) “Us & Them”
04) “The Truest Love”
05) “Self-Destruct”
06) “Lower Level”
07) “Cloth Ears”
08) “High Hopes”
09) “Beneath a Crescent”
10) “Before It’s Too Late”