Microwave Sign To Pure Noise Records, Announce New LP ‘Death Is A Warm Blanket’

Well, would you look at that? Continuing 2019′s ongoing theme of literally every band signing to Pure Noise Records (see: SeeYouSpaceCowboy, Just Friends, Year Of The Knife, Graduating Life, Inclination, Spanish Love Songs, Chamber, and Meg & Dia), today marks yet another new addition: rock outfit Microwave. 

Linking up with Pure Noise to release their third studio album Death Is A Warm Blanket, Microwave’s long-awaited follow-up to Much Love will hit stores on September 13th. 

Giving fans a taste of what’s to come from their upcoming release, the Atlanta noisemakers have just debuted their grungy lead single “DIAWB.” To check out the track, be sure to look below. Afterward, to pre-order Death Is A Warm Blanket, head here.   

Track List:

1. Leather Daddy
2. Float to the Top
4. The Brakeman Has Resigned
5. Hate TKO
6. Pull
7. Love’s Will Tear Us Apart
8. Mirrors
9. Carry
10. Part of It