Knuckle Puck Share New Summer-Ready Single “Earthquake”


Inching closer and closer to the release of their forthcoming LP 20/20, pop-punkers Knuckle Puck have just dropped their new summer-ready single “Earthquake.”

Following tracks “Tune You Out,” “RSVP,” “Breathe” and “What Took You So Long,” Knuckle Puck’s new single sets the mood for a memorable windows-down, sing-a-long journey with friends.  

Commenting on the new song and its accompanying music video, drummer John Siorek says, “The idea for the video was to encapsulate the feeling of driving around with your friends on a nice summer night, hanging out, and listening to a track you all like. 20/20 was supposed to come out in early summer and we feel like the album, and this track specifically, has that kind of energy. So we wanted to visualize that.”

To check out the new song and video, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order 20/20 before it hits stores September 18th via Rise Records.