In Hearts Wake Announce Forthcoming Album ‘Kaliyuga’


Great news In Hearts Wake fans! Just a few weeks after sharing their powerful and pissed off single “World Wide Suicide,” the Aussie metalcore act is back with even more exciting news.

Coming August 7th via UNFD, the band will be releasing their long-awaited LP KALIYUGA. Set to be the group’s first full-length album since 2017′s Ark, if “World Wide Suicide” is a sign of things to come, this might just be the band’s heaviest record yet.

In addition to the album news, In Hearts Wake will be going live on The Noise’s Instagram page at 5pm PT // 8pm ET tonight to play a few cover songs and share some exclusive news about the album! Make sure to follow along here. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Kaliyuga here.


Kaliyuga Track List:

01) Crisis
02) Worldwide Suicide
03) Hellbringer
04) Moving On
05) Timebomb
06) Son Of A Witch
07) Crossroads
08) Husk
09) Nāgá
10) Force Of Life
11) Iron Dice
12) Dystopia
13) 2033