Here’s What You Need To Know About Blink-182′s New Album

Great news Blink-182 fans! After months of teasers and guessing when we might have a new Blink album, the wait is finally over. Today the pop-punk heavyweights have finally revealed news regarding their long-awaited follow-up to 2016′s California.

Featuring the previously released “Blame It On My Youth,” “Generational Divide” and “Happy Days,” Blink-182′s new 15-track LP NINE is set to hit stores September 20th.

To pre-order the highly anticipated LP from Mark Hoppus, Travis Barker and Matt Skiba, head here. Afterward, make sure to pick up tickets to see Blink-182 out on tour as they celebrate 20 years of Enema Of The State.  


01. The First Time
02. Happy Days
03. Heaven
04. Darkside
05. Blame It On My Youth
06. Generational Divide
07. Run Away
08. Black Rain
09. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart To Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo Shit
14. Hungover You
15. Remember To Forget Me