Hear Silverstein Team Up With Aaron Gillespie For New Single From Upcoming Album ‘A Beautiful Place To Drown’

Look, we’re just going to say it: Eight days in and 2020 is already shaping up to be Silverstein’s year. With their can’t miss anniversary tour just a few months away celebrating 20 years of the band where they’ll be playing 2005′s Discovering The Waterfront in full, you’d think it’d be tough to top that. 

Well, today the seasoned post-hardcore outfit just announced the release of their tenth full-length album.    

Yep, that’s right! Titled A Beautiful Place To Drown, Silverstein will be releasing their long-awaited follow-up to 2017′s Dead Reflection March 6th via UNFD.

“The moment is here… we are proud to announce our new album, A Beautiful Place to Drown, available on March 6 via UNFD,” shared the band online. “We poured every ounce of energy and emotion into this body of work and truly believe it’s our best yet.”

But wait that’s not all! In anticipation of their upcoming 12-track album which includes guest features from Pierre Bouvier of Simple Plan, Intervals, emerging rapper Princess Nokia and more, this morning Silverstein also shared their emotionally charged lead single “Infinite” featuring Underoath’s Aaron Gillespie.

To check out the moving new track and accompanying music video, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order the band’s new album and pick up tickets to see them out on tour here


01 – “Bad Habits” (feat. Intervals)
02 – “Burn It Down” (feat. Caleb Shomo of Beartooth)
03 – “Where Are You”
04 – “Infinite” (feat. Aaron Gillespie of Underoath)
05 – “Shape Shift”
06 – “All On Me”
07 – “Madness” (feat. Princess Nokia)
08 – “Say Yes”
09 – “Stop”
10 – “September 14th”
11 – “Coming Down”
12 – “Take What You Give” (feat. Pierre Bouvier of Simple Plan)