Hail The Sun Share New Single “Domino” From Upcoming LP ‘New Age Filth’

Adding to the slew of new albums already announced for 2021, post-hardcore noisemakers Hail The Sun have just revealed plans for their latest LP New Age Filth

Set to hit stores April 16th via Equal Vision Records, the band’s new 10-track effort will be their first full-length release since 2018′s Mental Knife.  

Giving listeners a look into their upcoming, Kris Crummett-produced LP, the NorCal act has also released their lively lead single “Domino.” 

Discussing the track, vocalist/drummer Donovan Melero said, “Reflecting is important. What we might discover in reflection can be a hard pill to swallow. I’m only as big as my weakest character flaw. I’m told that I talk a lot in my sleep and these are the things I think I say.”

To get your first taste of Hail The Sun’s highly anticipated album, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order New Age Filth here.

New Age Filth Tracklist:
1. Domino
2. Slander
3. Solipsism
4. Misfire
5. Made Your Mark
6. Slipped My Mind
7. Parasitic Cleanse
8. Hysteriantics
9. Devaluation
10. Punch Drunk