END Debut Blistering New Single From Upcoming LP ‘Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face’


Deathcore supergroup END is back at it again. After blowing everyone away with their 2017 EP From The Unforgiving Arms Of God, the band – featuring members of Counterparts, Fit For An Autopsy, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Misery Signals and more – has returned with some exciting news.

Just announced this morning, END will be releasing their debut full-length album this summer via Closed Casket Activities. 

Talking about their highly anticipated release titled Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face, the band said it’s “11 tracks that dive deep into a psyche of chaos, isolation, madness, and violence.” 

“Collectively,” they added, “an overwhelming amount of creative work and intensity went into this record. We can’t wait for you to experience it all.” 

Giving a taste of what’s to come, the band has also shared their blistering lead single “Pariah” and its startling music video directed by Eric Richter. To check out the new track, be sure to look below. To pre-order Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face, head here.



01) “Covet Not”
02) “Pariah”
03) “Absence”
04) “The Reach of Resurrection”
05) “Fear for Me Now”
06) “Hesitation Wounds”
07) “Captive to My Curse”
08) “Evening Arms”
09) “An Apparition”
10) “Every Empty Vein”
11) “Sands of Sleep”

Brendan Murphy (Counterparts) — Vocals
Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy) — Guitars
Gregory Thomas (ex-Misery Signals, ex-Shai Hulud) — Guitars
Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme, ex-Blacklisted) — Bass
Billy Rymer (ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan) — Drums