Bearings Share High-Energy Single “Sway” From Upcoming LP ‘Hello, It’s You’


Great news Bearings fans! Looking to follow up 2018′s breakout debut LP Blue In The Dark, the Canadian pop-punk act has just announced the release of their second full-length album. 

Titled Hello, It’s You, the new 10-track effort is set to hit stores November 20th via Pure Noise Records. 

Giving fans a look into the upcoming release, which features previously released singles “So Damn Wrong” and “I Feel It All,” the upstart act has also premiered their newest song “Sway.” 

Commenting on the guitar-driven tune, vocalist Doug Cousins says, “‘Sway’ is a tongue-in-cheek track about someone who thinks they are way too damn cool. The song came about pretty quickly and once we got going with it, we knew it was going to be the first single we wanted everyone…. we wanted something everyone could move to. Something with a raw dose of energy.”

To check out the new song to get you ready for Hello, It’s You, be sure to see below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order the highly anticipated album here.


01. Better Yesterday
02. Sway
03. Super Deluxe
04. So Damn Wrong
05. Lovely Lovely
06. Love Me Like You Did
07. Over Now
08. Dreams
09. I Feel It All
10. Transient Colours