Alexisonfire Reveal Plans for Live Album ‘Live At Copps’


While this may not be the announcement some people were hoping for, post-hardcore outfit Alexisonfire have revealed they’ll be releasing a new live album/blu-ray later this year via Dine Alone Records. 

The live record, which will be available later this month, was taken from the band’s sold out 2012 performance at Hamilton’s Copps Coliseum which held more than 10,000 people.     

To pre-order the new 4 LP set along with the accompanying blu-ray video, head here. Afterwards, check out a snippet of the band’s performance below as they rip into their 2009 classic “Young Cardinals.”    

Live At Copps Tracklisting:
01. Young Cardinals
02. Boiled Frogs
03. Heading For The Sun
04. .44 Caliber Love Letter
05. Drunks, Lovers, Sinners And Saints
06. No Transitory
07. Crisis
08. Rough Hands
09. Charlie Sheen VS Henry Rollins
10. Born And Raised
11. Waterwings (And Other Poolside Fashion Faux Pas)
12. You Burn First
13. We Are The Sound
14. Keep It On Wax
15. Accept Crime
16. Mailbox Arson
17. Get Fighted
18. Old Crows
19. The Northern
20. Dogs Blood
21. Accidents
22. Pulmonary Archery
23. This Could Be Anywhere In The World
24. Happiness By The Kilowatt