Yungblud Debut “God Save Me, But Don’t Drown Me Out” From Upcoming LP ‘Weird!’

Just a couple weeks after blowing people away with his Bring Me The Horizon collaboration, UK rising star Yungblud has just returned with even more exciting news. 

Coming November 13th, the genre-blending artist will be releasing his highly anticipated sophomore LP titled Weird!.   

Discussing the forthcoming 12-track release, the outgoing artist said, “It’s a story of coming-of-age and self-acceptance and liberation, in terms of sex and gender and drugs and heartbreak and all the other twists and turns we go through in life.” 

He adds, “I hope it makes people feel like it’s okay to feel out of place or twisted or weird, because life is weird—but that’s what [is] beautiful about it. So don’t ever try to live it as someone else. Live it as you.”

For a glimpse into the upcoming album, be sure to check out Yungblud’s gripping new single “God Save Me, But Don’t Drown Me” below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Weird! here.


01. Theresa
02. Cotton Candy
03. Strawberry Lipstick
04. Mars
05. Superdeadfriends
06. Love Song
07. God Save Me, But Don’t Drown Me Out
08. Ice Cream Man
09. Weird!
10. Charity
11. It’s Quiet In Beverley Hills
12. Freak Show