Yours Truly Share “Together” From Upcoming Debut LP ‘Self Care’

Great news Yours Truly fans! After bursting onto the scene last year with their breakout EP Afterglow, the young pop-punk act is back with some brand new music. 

Coming September 18th via UNFD, the Aussie four-piece will be dropping their highly anticipated debut LP Self Care.   

Giving fans a taste of their upcoming record, today the band has also shared their infectious new single “Together.” 

Detailing the song, vocalist Mikaila Delgado says, “‘Together’ is about feeling the stress and uneasiness of imposter syndrome. I had a lot of fear and anxiety coming into this album, having this expectation to exceed what we did with Afterglow. I remember telling myself ‘you need to write the best songs of your life’ and getting upset about the possibility of not being able to prove ourselves. One night I turned to Lachlan (Cronin, guitar) and said 'I just feel all the colour has been drained from my brain’ and we both looked at each other with wide eyes and that’s how the idea of 'Together’ came about.”

To check out the track, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Self Care here.


01. Siamese Souls
02. Composure
03. Together
04. Vivid Dream
05. Undersize
06. Ghost
07. Funeral Home
08. Glass Houses
09. Half Of Me
10. Heartsleeve