Young Culture Share “Better Off As Friends” From Upcoming Self-Titled Debut Album

Great news Young Culture fans! Coming October 16th via Equal Vision Records, the upstart New York act will be dropping their first-ever full-length album. 

Featuring previously released tracks “Holiday In Vegas” and “I’ll Be There,” Young Culture are ready to give listeners a new look into the band with their upcoming self-titled release.  

“This album represents closing the chapter of youth and opening up to new discoveries,” says vocalist Alex Magnan. “It is a recap of the past years for us as a group and individuals and we want people to know that with this release Young Culture is here and ready to go.”

Giving fans another taste of the highly anticipated LP, today the band is also premiering their exciting new single “Better Off As Friends.” 

Commenting on the track and accompanying video, Magnan shares: “We’re so stoked to share something fun and new with all of you as well as announce our first album. We hope you have as much fun watching it as we did making it.”

To check out the new song, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Young Culture here.

Young Culture Tracklisting:

01. Bloodthin
02. Compass
03. Anywhere I Go, I’m Taking You With Me
04. Holiday In Vegas
05. I’ll Be There
06. Better Off As Friends
07. Hailey Beverly 2016
08. Fantasy
09. American Idle
10. Laylo