Waterparks Share New Nine-Track Release Featuring Demos, B-Sides And More

Never underestimate the power of the internet. Today, Waterparks frontman Awsten Knight posed a challenge to his followers saying if he received 20,000 retweets he’d drop a new Waterparks album.

Well, in true fandom fashion, in less than eight hours the tweet went viral and surpassed its goal of 20,000 retweets. So, a man of his word, Knight dropped a new nine-track effort featuring homemade demos, b-sides and more.

To check out all nine songs – including our favorite “Noise,” for obvious reasons – be sure to look below. Afterward, for more from Waterparks, head here.