Waterparks Share Emotional Fourth New Single “[Reboot]”

With less than a month to go until they release their highly anticipated Hopeless Records debut Fandom, Noise Presents headliners Waterparks have just released their fourth new single.

Continuing to highlight their progression as a band following the release of “Turbulent,” “Watch What Happens Next” and “Dream Boy,” Waterparks’ newest track “[Reboot]” is a heartbroken electro-pop-influenced heater.

To check out the new song from Fandom, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Waterparks’ new album before it hits stores October 11th and grab tickets to see them out on tour here.