Watch Of Mice & Men’s Full Rock In Rio Set

Just in case you weren’t able to make it out to the Rock in Rio Festival in Las Vegas, NV this past weekend, YouTube user Vik Winchester has uploaded the entire set online for us all to watch and enjoy. 

The set, which was originally streamed online by Yahoo! Live, features the Orange County, CA natives ripping into nine tracks – the majority coming off their latest release, Restoring Force: Full Circle. 

To check out the video, be sure to look below. Afterwards, make sure to pick up tickets to Of Mice & Men’s headlining tour featuring Crown The Empire and Volumes here.


1. Public Service Announcement
2. Broken Generation
3. Feels Like Forever
4. Bones Exposed
5. Would You Still Be There
6. You Make Me Sick
7. Never Giving Up
8. You’re Not Alone
9. The Depths