Trade Wind Announce New LP ‘Certain Freedoms,’ Share Lead Single “No King But Me”

Great news Stick To Your Guns and Stray From The Path fans. Trade Wind,  comprised of vocalist Jesse Barnett, guitarist Tom Williams, bassist Randy LeBeouf and drummer Andrew McEnaney, have just announced a brand new album. 

Titled as Certain Freedoms, the band’s long-awaited follow-up to 2016′s You Make Everything Disappear is set to hit stores April 26th via Other People Records. 

For a glimpse into the band’s new release, be sure to check out their chilled out lead single “No King But Me” below. Afterward, make sure to grab a pre-order for the track here.