Tiny Moving Parts Surprise Release Two New Singles “For The Sake Of Brevity” & “Fish Bowl”

Great news Tiny Moving Parts fans! Just as you were nearing your 1000th listen of the band’s killer 2018 release Swell, the Minnesota trio has just surprise released two brand new singles. 

That’s right! Titled as “For The Sake of Brevity” and “Fish Bowl,” Tiny Moving Parts’ two new songs are a part of a special limited edition 7″ they are releasing through Triple Crown Records. 

To purchase a physical copy before all 1000 are sold out, head here. To listen to Tiny Moving Parts’ two new singles, be sure to see below.