THICK Share New Title Track From Upcoming LP ‘5 Years Behind’

Emerging Epitaph signees THICK are gearing up for an exciting 2020 as they have just announced the release of their debut album.

Titled 5 Years Behind, the DIY Brooklyn act will be releasing their highly anticipated 11-track effort March 6th.  

Talking about the forthcoming album and their newly released title track, vocalist/bassist Kate Black said, “A lot of these songs came from feeling stifled in silence, but then the song itself is an answer to that. It’s us saying, ‘I have my opinion and I’m going to share it no matter what.’ Instead of keeping things all bottled up, it feels so much better to face everything head on and just be really loud about it with your two best friends.”

To check out THICK’s new track, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order 5 Years Behind here.

Track List:
01. 5 Years Behind
02. Sleeping Through the Weekend
03. Bumming Me Out
04. Fake News
05. Home
06. Mansplain
07. WHUB
08. Won’t Back Down
09. Can’t Be Friends
10. Your Mom
11. Party With Me