There’s An Avenged Sevenfold Tribute Album Coming Out With Covers By Betraying The Martyrs, Upon A Burning Body and More

Well this should be rad. UK heavy metal magazine Metal Hammer has just announced that with next month’s issue they will be releasing an exclusive Avenged Sevenfold tribute album.

Titled as Hail To The King, the new 12-track covers album will feature renditions from Upon A Burning Body, Betraying The Martyrs, SHVPES, Greyhaven, Fozzy and more. 

To check out the full tracklisting, be sure to see below. For more information, head here (and fast forward to 1:47:20).    

Track List:

01 – Fozzy – “Shepherd Of Fire”
02 – SHVPES – “Scream”
03 – Betraying The Martyrs – “Bat Country”
04 – Upon A Burning Body – “Remenissions”
05 – Brutai – “Almost Easy”
06 – Charcoal Tongue – “Brompton Cocktail”
07 – Harbinger – “Burn It Down”
08 – As Everything Unfolds – “God Hates Us”
09 – Skywalker – “Afterlife”
10 – Sworn Amongst – “Second Heartbeat”
11 – I Fight Bears – “Unholy Confessions”
12 – Greyhaven – “Hail To The King”