The Amity Affliction Announce New Album ‘Misery,’ Share 7-Minute Short Film For “Ivy (Doomsday)”

Well everybody, the day you’ve been waiting for is finally here. After almost two years, The Amity Affliction has just revealed plans to release their long-awaited follow-up to This Could Be Heartbreak

Titled as Misery, the band’s highly-anticipated sixth full-length album will officially hit stores August 24th via Roadrunner Records.  

To get your first glimpse of what the Australian outfit has in store for listeners, be sure to check out their epic seven-minute and 46-second short film for their lead single “Ivy (Doomsday)” below. Afterward, be sure to pre-order Misery and grab tickets to see The Amity Affliction out on the Vans Warped Tour all summer long here.     

Misery Track List:

  1. “Ivy (Doomsday)”
  2. “Feels Like I’m Dying”
  3. “Holier Than Heaven”
  4. “Misery”
  5. “Kick Rocks”
  6. “Black Cloud”
  7. “D.I.E.”
  8. “Drag The Lake”
  9. “Beltsville Blues”
  10. “Burn Alive”
  11. “Nothing Left”
  12. “The Gifthorse”