Sylar Return With Rap-Heavy Single “All Or Nothing” Off Forthcoming Album ‘Seasons’

Ahead of their upcoming tour with Beartooth and Knocked Loose, nu-metal up-and-comers Sylar have just dropped some pretty exciting news.

Coming October 5th, the Queens, NY outfit will be releasing their third full-length album. Titled as Seasons, the 11-track LP, which will hit stores via Hopeless Records, will be the band’s first new record since 2016′s Help!.     

“It’s been a long time coming and we’ve been looking forward to this day for a while now,” says Sylar singer Jayden Panesso. “We’re really excited to welcome you all to our new chapter.”

For your first taste of Seasons, be sure to check out the band’s new video for their epic track “All Or Nothing” below. Afterward, to pre-order the album and grab tickets to see Sylar live, head here.  

1. “Seasons”
2. “All Or Nothing”
3. “No Way”
4. “Wait For You”
5. “SHOOK!”
6. “Winter” (Interlude)
7.“Open Wounds”
8. “Giving Up”
9. “sickminded”
10. “Same Dance”
11. “Doubt Me"