Surprise: Angel Du$t Share New Three-Track EP ‘Lil House’

Continuing where they left off with last year’s breakout LP Pretty Buff, rock supergroup Angel Du$t (featuring members of Trapped Under Ice and Turnstile) have returned with a brand new surprise EP titled Lil House.

Pushing further and further away from their hardcore roots, the band’s new three-track release is a deeper dive into their laid-back, acoustic-led jams a la “Light Blue” or “Want It All.”

To check out the new release featuring tracks “Never Ending Game,” “Turn Off The Guitar” and “Lil House,” be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to grab a copy here.