Stream Palisades New Album 'Mind Games' in Full

In anticipation of next week’s release, the post-hardcore meets EDM rockers Palisades are streaming their sophomore full-length album Mind Games in full over at Red Bull.

Before today, fans were given a glimpse into what the new album would sound like with videos for both "Player Hater’s Ball" featuring blackbear and "Mind Games" featuring Champs. Not to mention, the guys also streamed the Linkin Park-esque track “True Blood" last week.

Mind Games hits stores January 13 via Rise Records and pre-orders are still available here.   

Mind Games Track List:

1. Player Hater’s Ball feat. blackbear
2. No Chaser
3. Bad Girls
4. Mind Games feat. Champs
5. Whatever You Want It To Be
6. Afraid
7. People Like Us feat. Garret Rapp
8. Like A Drug
9. True Blood
10. Come Over And Watch Netflix