Starset Announce New LP ‘Divisions,’ Share Lead Single “Manifest”

After months of speculation and numerous teasers, cinematic rock outfit Starset has finally given fans what they’re looking for: news about their upcoming album. 

Titled Divisions, Startset’s first new release since last year’s Vessels 2.0 will officially hit a galaxy near you September 13th via Fearless/Concord Records.

Giving fans a glimpse at what’s to come from their new highly anticipated 13-track album, mastermind Dustin Bates has officially unleashed the band’s electronic-leaning single “Manifest.”

To check out the new track via its unsettling sci-fi visual, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Divisions and grab tickets to see Starset out on their headlining tour with Palisades here.     

Divisions Track List:

01) A Brief History of the Future
02) Manifest
03) Echo
04) Where The Skies End
05) Perfect Machine
06) Telekinetic
07) Stratosphere
08) Faultline
09) Solstice
10) Trials
11) Waking Up
12) Other Worlds Than These
13) Diving Bell