Sorority Noise Announce New Album ‘You’re Not As _____ As You Think’

Take that 2017! Just when you thought the year was going to be getting off to a tumultuous start – you know, with that Cheeto guy taking over in office – they boys in Sorority Noise are keeping hope alive by announcing plans to release a brand new album.

Interestingly named You’re Not As _____ As You Think, the forward-thinking LP, which was produced by Mike Sapone (Brand New, Taking Back Sunday), will hit stores March 17 via Triple Crown Records. To check out an album trailer, be sure to look below.

For those looking to pre-order the album, make sure to get a head start by going to the band’s website here. Afterwards, if you haven’t already, scoop up tickets to see Sorority Noise out on tour with Modern Baseball and Kevin Devine here.

1. No Halo
2. A Portrait Of
3. First Letter From St. Sean
4. A Better Sun
5. Disappeared
6. Car
7. Where Are You?
8. Second Letter From St. Julien
9. Leave The Fan On
10. New Room