Solid State Records Wants to Help Celebrate Christmas

Christian metal label, Solid States Records, will be bringing in the holiday season this year with a brand new Christmas-themed cover compilation. Similar to Fearless Records’ Punk Goes Christmas, Solid State will be putting out their own rendition titled, Midnight Clear.

Featured on the compilation will be bands like August Burns Red, Memphis May Fire, Wolves At The Gate and For Today. For the complete track listing as well as a snippit from August Burns Red’s cover of “Joy to the World,” be sure to check below. Midnight Clear will be released November, 25.  

Midnight Clear Track List:

1. Joy To The World - August Burns Red
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Fit For A King
3. O Come O Come Emmanuel - For Today
4. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus - Wolves At The Gate
5. He Came With Love - Memphis May Fire
6. Jingle Bell Rock - The Ongoing Concept
7. Silent Night - Forevermore
8. The King - Wolves At The Gate
9. O Holy Night - Becoming The Archetype
10. Flurries - August Burns Red