Silverstein Announce Ninth Full-Length Album ‘Dead Reflection,’ Share Heavy New Single “Retrograde”


With less than a month to go until they start tearing up the Vans Warped Tour all summer long, longtime post-hardcore outfit Silverstein has just announced they will be releasing their ninth full-length album later this year. 

Titled as Dead Reflection, the new 12-track release will officially hit stores July 14th via Rise Records. In addition to the album news, Silverstein has also shared their second new single dubbed “Retrograde” (the first single being “Ghost”).

To check out the heavy new track, be sure to look below. Afterwards, to pre-order Dead Reflection, head here.

Track List:

01 “Last Looks”
02 “Retrograde”
03 “Lost Positives”
04 “Ghost”
05 “Aquamarine”
06 “Mirror Box”
07 “Demons”
08 “The Afterglow”
09 “Cut and Run”
10 “Secret’s Safe”
11 “Whiplash”
12 “Wake Up”