Seaway Announce New Album ‘Vacation,’ Debut Lead Single “Apartment”

After a pretty interesting recording session – which involved getting robbed and having gear replaced by actor Fred Armisen – pop-punk up-and-comers Seaway have just announced the release of their upcoming album Vacation.

The band’s highly-anticipated follow-up to Colour Blind will be released September 15th via Pure Noise Records and will include 12 new songs, one of which will feature Beartooth frontman (and die-hard Seaway fan) Caleb Shomo.  

To get a taste of what’s to come from Seaway’s new album, be sure to check out their lead single “Apartment” below. Afterwards, pre-orders are available now and can be found here.


1. Apartment
2. Neurotic
3. London
4. Lula On The Beach
5. Something Wonderful
6. Curse Me Out
7. Day Player
8. Misery In You
9. Scatter My Ashes Along the Coast, or Don’t (Featuring Caleb Shomo of Beartooth)
10. Car Seat Magazine
11. 40 Over
12. When I Hang Up