Pure Noise Records Sign Newfound Punk Outfit Lurk, Release ‘Electro-Shock’ EP

Alright, here we go again: Joining the likes of SeeYouSpaceCowboy, Just Friends, Year Of The Knife, Graduating Life, InclinationSpanish Love Songs and Chamber, today Pure Noise Records has added their eighth emerging artist of 2019 to their beloved and wide-spread roster. 

Adding to an already impressive list of punk rock names like Drug Church, Masked Intruder and more, today Pure Noise Records has announced the signing of Chicago outfit Lurk.

Looking to inject their own flavor of fun and spastic energy into the Pure Noise community, Lurk has teamed up with their new label to release a four-track EP titled Electro-Shock.

Talking about the signing, new release, and music video for their title track, vocalist Kevin Kiley says, "We are very excited to be joining the Pure Noise family and for them to release our new EP Electro-Shock. We had a blast working on the video for the titular track with Michael Herrick. We hope you enjoy it. Peace and love.“

To get your first taste of Pure Noise Records’ latest discovery, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pick up a copy of Electro-Shock here.