Palisades Announce New Album 'Mind Games'

Post-hardcore ravers, Palisades, have announced the release of their sophomore album titled, Mind Games. The new album is set to hit stores January 13 via Rise Records and will be produced by Erik Ron (Motionless In White, Crown The Empire). To see the album’s artwork as well as the track listing, be sure to check below.

Also, for you huge Palisades fans who cannot wait to get your hands on the new record, pre-orders are available now.

Lastly, if you haven’t yet, make sure you check out our Hot Potato Philosophy interview we did with Palisades while they were out on the road with Capture the Crown and For All Those Sleeping.   

Mind Games Track Listing:

1. Player Hater’s Ball feat. blackbear
2. No Chaser
3. Bad Girls
4. Mind Games feat. Champs
5. Whatever You Want It To Be
6. Afraid
7. People Like Us feat. Garret Rapp
8. Like A Drug
9. True Blood
10. Come Over And Watch Netflix