Palisades Announce New Album ‘Erase The Pain,’ Share Hard-Hitting Single “War”


Palisades fans! Great news! Currently in the middle of a US headliner with Dayseeker and Savage Hands, the New Jersey post-hardcore outfit have just announced the release of their fourth full-length album.

Titled Erase The Pain, Palisades’ 10-track follow-up to their 2017 self-titled LP will be available December 28th via Rise Records. 

For a taste of what’s to come from the band’s brand new record, be sure to check out their punishing lead single “War” below. To pre-order Erase The Pain, head here.        


01. ‘Vendetta’
02. 'Erase the Pain’
03. 'Fade’
04. 'War’
05. 'Runaway’
06. 'Ghost’
07. 'Fragile Bones’
08. 'Push’
09. 'Patient’
10. 'Shed My Skin’