nothing,nowhere. Debuts “Fake Friend” From Upcoming Full-Length Album ‘Trauma Factory’

Looking to end 2020 on a high note and start the new year fresh, emotional emcee nothing,nowhere. has just announced the long-awaited follow-up to 2018′s Ruiner.

Featuring previously released singles “Nightmare,” “Death,” “Lights (4444),” “Pretend” and “Blood,” the proud Vermont native will be dropping his new 15-track LP Trauma Factory February 19th via Fueled By Ramen.

Giving fans yet another reason to get excited for the upcoming release, nothing,nowhere. has also dropped his brand new single “fake friend” featuring a puppet-friendly music video – yes, we said puppets. 

To check out the chilled-out song and visual, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Trauma Factory here.


01. Trauma Factory
02. Lights (4444)
03. Buck
04. Love Or Chemistry
05. Exile
06. Upside Down
07. Pain Place Featuring Misogi
08. Fake Friend
09. Death
10. Pretend
11. Blood Featuring Kennyhoopla & Judge
12. Nightmare
13. Crave
14. Real
15. Barely Bleeding