New Found Glory Announce New Album ‘Forever + Ever x Infinity,’ Share Lead Single “Greatest Of All Time”

New Found Glory fans! Great news. For the first time since 2018′s Makes Me Sick, the pop-punk icons will be releasing a brand new full-length album.

Titled Forever + Ever x Infinity, New Found Glory’s 10th studio album will officially hit stores May 29th via Hopeless Records. 

Briefly detailing the new 15-track LP, guitarist Chad Gilbert said, “This is the record our fans have been waiting for us to make. The old now feels new and fresh. It was a blast finding ourselves again.”

For a glimpse into what to expect from New Found Glory’s new highly anticipated release, be sure to check out their upbeat and enthusiastic lead single “Greatest Of All Time” below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Forever + Ever x Infinity here.

Track List:
01. Shook By Your Shaved Head
02. Greatest Of All Time
03. Double Chin For The Win
04. Nothing To Say
05. Stay Awhile
06. Himalaya
07. Same Side Sitters
08. Like I Never Existed
09. More And More
10. Do You Want To Settle Down
11. The Way You Deserve
12. Trophy
13. Scarier Than Jason Vorhees At A Campfire
14. Birthday Song But Not Really
15. Slipping Away